Here Is the Track List for Migos’ New Album


The group might not be totally intact and have charges hanging over their heads, but Migos are pushing forward with the July release date for their debut LP, Young Rich Nigga: The Album. Today, the track list for the album gets revealed. One month ago, the group unveiled the 3D cover art for the project, now we get a peek at the flip side of the hard copy. The album will contain 15 tracks with the ATL trio keeping the features to a minimum. Chris Brown appears on the song “Just For Tonight,” and Young Thug is featured on the track, “Cocaina.” Otherwise it’s all Quavo, Offset and Takeoff. Zaytoven, TM88 of 808 Mafia, the Honorable C Note and DJ Mustard will contribute beats to the project. The album is spearheaded by the single “One Time” and “Migos Origin.”

Offset still remains locked up following an April arrest for gun and drug charges that occurred during show at Georgia Southern University. The group was scheduled to kick off their Young Rich Nation tour in May but was forced to reschedule because of the legal issues. The tour is now supposed to happen next month which would make it closer to the slated album release date of July 31.

Check out the song titles for Young Rich Nigga: The Album, below.

1. Memoirs
2. Dab Daddy
3. Migos Origin
4. Spray The Champagne
5. Street Nigga Sacrifice
6. Highway 85
7. One Time
8. Just for Tonight (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Pipe It Up
10. Gangsta Rap
11. Playa Playa
12. Cocaina (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Trap Funk
14. What A Feeling
15. Recognition

Write a Comment