Troy Ave Works The Kitchen in “Dope Dealers” Video

They say God watches over babies and fools. But some people seem to think drug dealers get a pass too. XXL 2014 Freshmen class member Troy Ave remixes Future’s “Trap Niggas” into his own version titled “Dope Dealers” and drops the cocaine culinary inspired video. In the Courtney Lauren directed-clip, Ave raps about his D-boy lifestyle in a kitchen next to a stove with the burners going full flame. He even pulls out a box of baking soda for good measure.

Troy’s debut LP Major Without A Deal, which features appearances form Cam’Ron, Fat Joe, 50 Cent, Ty Dolla $ign, Snoop Dogg and more, is slated for distribution June 5.

Peep the track list for the album, below. Check out the video for “Drug Dealers,” above.

1. “Quarter Million” – ft. Cam’ron prod. by Ted Smooth
2. “I’m Bout It” – ft. Fat Joe prod. by Yankee
3. “Young King” – prod. by Yankee & Troy Ave
4. “Real Nigga” – prod by Yankee & Troy Ave
5. “Doo Doo” – prod. by Tha Bizness
6. “Bang Bang” ft.- 50 Cent prod by Yankee & Troy Ave
7. “A Bronx Tale” – prod. by Kid Capri
8. “Love You / How I’m On It” – ft. Lil Twin Contraban – prod. by RubiRosa
9. “Fake Butt Busta” – prod by RubiRosa
10. “Do Betta” – ft. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Finagle The Bagel” – ft. Young Lito prod by Yankee
12. “Gimmie That” – ft. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito prod by Yaiquab of Quablab Productions
13. “Do Me No Favors” – ft. Fabulous & Jadakiss prod by Chase N Cashe
14. “Anytime” – ft. Snoop Dogg prod. by John Scino
15. “Taste Of Revenge” – prod by Chase N Cashe


16. “All About The Money” – ft. Young Jeezy & Rick Ross prod by Roofeo & Yankee
17. “Your Style Remix” – ft. Puff Daddy, Mase & T.I prod by Chase N Cashe

Related: Listen to Troy Ave Feat. 50 Cent, “Bang Bang”
Troy Ave Rides Around Brooklyn in “Doo Doo” Video
Here Is the Cover Art for Troy Ave’s ‘Major Without A Deal’ Album

Write a Comment